Virtual choir videos directed and produced by Richard Clemmitt

for the Christ Church Choir, Winnetka, Illinois during the COVID-19 pandemic

I Give to You a New Commandment

by Peter Nardone

Clapping Music

by Steve Reich

The Disciples of Tomorrow

words and melody by Jacqueline G. Jones

arranged by Richard Clemmitt (also see Compositions)

Psalm 148

music by Richard Clemmitt

Jesus Christ is Risen Today

Hymn: Easter Hymn

All Glory, Laud, and Honor

Hymn: Valet will ich dir geben

© 2020 by Richard Clemmitt