Virtual choir videos directed and produced by Richard Clemmitt

for the Christ Church Choir, Winnetka, Illinois during the COVID-19 pandemic

The Disciples of Tomorrow
arranged by Richard Clemmitt

Clapping Music
by Steve Reich

I Give to You a New Commandment
by Peter Nardone

Chill of the Nightfall
by Richard Clemmitt

The Last Words of David
by Randall Thompson


by Samuel Arnold

There is a Land of Pure Delight
by Grayston Ives

'Tis the Gift to Be Simple

arranged by Nicholas Micchelli

Irish Blessing
by Bob Chilcott

Jesus Christ is Risen Today
Easter Hymn

Psalm 148

arranged by Richard Clemmitt

All Glory, Laud, and Honor
Valet will ich dir geben

Once in Royal David's City

In the Bleak Midwinter


O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Veni Emmanuel

Peace Between Nations
by Christopher Wiggins

We Three Kings
Three Kings of Orient

Hark! A Thrilling Voice is Sounding


Thou Shalt Know Him
by Mark Sirett

Rise Up and Shine

arranged by Richard Clemmitt

How Lovely are the Messengers
by Felix Mendelssohn

© 2021 by Richard Clemmitt

Come to Me
by Craig Courtney